The role of restaurants in promoting sustainable food – 21st of February 2019

The role of restaurants in promoting sustainable food - 21st of February 2019

Friend of the Sea invites you to the upcoming webinar to learn about The role of restaurants in promoting sustainable food .

This webinar can be of interest to restaurant owners, hotel chains, aquaculture companies, ship owners and seafood processing companies, NGOs, journalists, bloggers.

In half an hour (plus Q&A time) you will be able to:

– Be updated on the latest trends in Restaurants and Chefs promoting sustainable food consumption

– Learn about how Restaurants can contribute to conservation.

The webinar will take place on Thursday 21st of February 2019 at 05:00 pm ECT (08:00 am San Francisco; 11:00 am New York; 04:00 pm London; 06:00 pm Johannesburg; 11:00 pm Bangkok; 22nd of February 2019 at 00:00 am; Hong Kong; 22nd of February 2019 at 03:00 am Sydney).

Participation is free of charge.

In this half an hour session Miss Selene Feige Celé (Social Media & Digital Brand Manager of Temakinho restaurant chain, and Mr Paolo Bray (Founder and Director of Friend of the Sea ) will cover the following subjects:

– Regional trends of restaurants involvement in promotion of sustainable food consumption

– Milestones in restaurants and chefs involvement

– The role of online delivery providers

– The role of hotel chains

– How restaurants can get active on conservation themes

– Image and economic return for restaurants

– Forecasted future trends

– Live Case Study: The Temakinho restaurant chain

You will have the opportunity to post your questions directly to the speakers in the session .

You will also have the opportunity to ask the speakers in the session any questions directly.

Join the Webinar – Save your Seat – Register Now!

Hope to see you on Feb 21st 2019.

Think your network might find value in this webinar?
Give it a share!

Kind regards,

Newma Barbosa – Marketing – Friend of the Sea

Friend of the Sea invites you to the upcoming webinar to learn about The role of restaurants in promoting sustainable food .

This webinar can be of interest to restaurant owners, hotel chains, aquaculture companies, ship owners and seafood processing companies, NGOs, journalists, bloggers.

In half an hour (plus Q&A time) you will be able to:

– Be updated on the latest trends in Restaurants and Chefs promoting sustainable food consumption

– Learn about how Restaurants can contribute to conservation.

The webinar will take place on Thursday 21st of February 2019 at 05:00 pm ECT (08:00 am San Francisco; 11:00 am New York; 04:00 pm London; 06:00 pm Johannesburg; 11:00 pm Bangkok; 22nd of February 2019 at 00:00 am; Hong Kong; 22nd of February 2019 at 03:00 am Sydney).

Participation is free of charge.

In this half an hour session Miss Selene Feige Celé (Social Media & Digital Brand Manager of Temakinho restaurant chain, and Mr Paolo Bray (Founder and Director of Friend of the Sea ) will cover the following subjects:

– Regional trends of restaurants involvement in promotion of sustainable food consumption

– Milestones in restaurants and chefs involvement

– The role of online delivery providers

– The role of hotel chains

– How restaurants can get active on conservation themes

– Image and economic return for restaurants

– Forecasted future trends

– Live Case Study: The Temakinho restaurant chain

You will have the opportunity to post your questions directly to the speakers in the session .

You will also have the opportunity to ask the speakers in the session any questions directly.

Join the Webinar – Save your Seat – Register Now!

Hope to see you on Feb 21st 2019.

Think your network might find value in this webinar?
Give it a share!

Kind regards,

Newma Barbosa – Marketing – Friend of the Sea