KD Pharma and FoS: Omega–3 trends and opportunities for Sustainable certified products

Dear Madam/Sir,  

Friend of the Sea would like to invite you to the upcoming free of charge webinar on 

« KD Pharma and Friend of the Sea: Omega–3 trends and opportunities for Sustainable certified products ».    

This webinar can be of interest to fish oil and omega-3 companies (suppliers and customers), pharmacies, drugstores, supermarkets and chains, fisheries, health organizations, journalists and bloggers.

During this half an hour session,  Naeyoung Kang (Director at KD Pharma) and Paolo Bray (Founder and Director at Friend of the Sea) will cover the following subjects:

  • Worldwide Omega-3 Market trends
  • Health Benefits 
  • The impact of Sustainability on Sales, Competitiveness and Reputation

 

Sign up to the webinar here

  

This webinar will take place on Wednesday 12th of February 2020 at 03:00 pm CET in Milan, (06:00 am in San Francisco; 09:00 am in New York; 02:00 pm in London; 04:00 pm in Johannesburg; 09:00 pm in Bangkok; 10:00 pm in Hong Kong; 01:00 am 13th  in Sidney). 

Participation is free of charge. 

Friend of the Sea certificate of attendance will be issued to all participants.  If you cannot attend the live session, sign up anyway and we will send you a recording. You will also have the opportunity to pose questions to the speakers during the webinar. 

Please, feel free to share this email with any interested colleagues.